About Us
Newsletter
NSGNA Operations Manual
Why Join NSGNA
Scholarships & Bursaries
President's Update
Executive
Honorary Lifetime Members
Geriatric Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
Links
AGM
 

 

 

NSGNA Home >> About Us >> Return to Previous Page >>

NSGNA Executive List 2016-2017

Position

Click on name to email

Phone number

President

Jennifer Hayes
Email: Jennifer.Hayes@nshealth.ca


(902) 742-2158

President Elect

Julie Sutherland-Jotcham
Email: Julie.Sutherland-Jotcham@nshealth.ca


(902) 825-6160

Past President / Nominations

Sohani Welcher
Email: sohani.welcher@nshealth.ca


(902) 473-8413

Treasurer

Esther Stamm
Email: Esther.Stamm@nshealth.ca


(902)

Secretary

Lori Quinn
Email: Secretary.nsgna@gmail.com
Email: Lori.Quinn@nshealth.ca


(902) 667-5400 , 6158

Public Relations / Facebook

Julie Sutherland-Jotcham
Email: Julie.Sutherland-Jotcham@nshealth.ca


 

(902) 825-6160

Public Relations / Website

Susan Savage
Email: smsaavage@eastlink.ca


 

(902) 634-7378

Representatives


   
Central

Raylene MacDonald
Email: raylene.macdonald@nshealth.ca

Suzanne Stevens
Email: SuzanneH.Stevens@nshealth.ca


 

902) 464-4827
Eastern

Edwina Touesnard
Email: Edwina.Touesnard@sacentre.nshealth.ca

Tracey Coombes
Email: Tracey.Coombes@nshealth.ca


 

(902) 226-0906 ext # 225
Northern

Ruth Slack
Email: ruth.slack@nshealth.ca

Cathy Gamblin
Email: Catherine.Gamblin@nshealth.ca


(902) 896-2609

Western

Patricia Atkinson
Email: Patricia.Atkinson@nshealth.ca

(902) 667-6247

 

Top